If you wish to get in contact with any member of staff, please call the school office on 01638 613103. Alternatively you can email the school office on: This is monitored by Mrs Cleary in the office and she will  pass on to the relevant class teacher or member of staff.
Alison Beardon is our SENDCo and is the person to speak to if you have queries about inclusion.
Karen Taylor is our School Business Manager and is the person to speak to regarding administrative, finance and HSE queries. 
The Interim Executive Board (IEB)  can be contacted through Natalie Drewery, Clerk to IEB

Send us a message

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools' Privacy Policy here.

Burwell Village College Primary School,
The Causeway, Burwell,
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire,
CB25 0DU