Staffing Structure

We are thrilled to announce the new staffing structure for the 2019 - 2020 academic year.
Interim Headteacher - Mrs. Coates
Deputy Headteacher - Miss. McNally
SENCo - Mrs. Beardon
School Business Manager - Mrs. Taylor
Site Manager - Mr. Bish
Teaching Staff

Early Years

A) Mrs. Weaver-Smith

B) Miss. Walker 

C) Mrs. Reeder


Year 1/2 

A) Dolphins - Mrs. Greenhalgh  

B) Seahorses - Mrs. Mason

C) Jellyfish - Miss. Kent

D) Starfish - Mrs. Fryers

E) Sea Turtles - Miss. Wilding


Year 3

A) Mr. Hart / Mrs. Harradine

B) Miss. Rowland / Miss. McNally


Year 4

A) Miss. Mansfield

B) Miss. Stafford

C) Miss. Munro


Year 5

A) Mrs. Salters / Mrs. Egan

B) Mrs. Bradley


Year 6

A) Mr. Everitt

B) Miss. Hunt


Mrs. Moat (play therapist) 

Mrs. Andrews (music specialist)

Mrs. Jones (languages specialist)

Mrs. Lea (PPA cover)

Mrs. Pickles (PPA cover)


Mrs. Shrubbs - maternity leave

Support Staff
Mrs. Reed
Mrs. Shadbolt
Mrs. Tetlow
Teaching Assistants
Miss. Barber
Mrs. Barnes
Mrs. Clarkin
Mrs. Crockford
Mrs. Denniss
Mrs. Dix
Mrs. Dorling
Mrs. Doyle
Mrs. Gordon
Mrs. Harding
Mrs. Hawkins
Mrs. Hedley-Catley
Mrs. Lemon
Mrs. Neal
Mrs. O'Reilly
Mrs. Pavey
Mrs. Read
Mrs. Saunders
Mrs. Smale
Mrs. Smith
Mrs. Withers
Mrs. Woolf